top of page
  • 執筆者の写真Tetsu

グランドオープンしました Grand Opening

更新日:2018年5月7日

北海道、旭川のゲストハウス「アサヒカワライド」マネージャーのTetsuです。


ゲストハウスアサヒカワライド4月1日遂にグランドオープンしました。

グランドオープンに先立つ内覧会では二日間で計40名の見学者に来てもらうことができました。

素敵な花や記念品もいただいてしまいました。皆様ありがとうございます。


この内覧会の際にあさひかわ新聞さんが取材に来てくださいました。

4月3日号にスタッフ一同での写真を載せてきただきました。


これからアサヒカワライド本格始動です。

旅行者だけでなく、地元の方にも愛されるようなゲストハウス目指してスタッフ一同がんばります。


This is Tetsu, manager of "Asahikawa Ride" in Asahikawa, Hokkaido.


Guesthouse Asahikawa Ride opened the grand opening on 1st April . Inside exhibition ahead of the grand opening, we had a total of 40 visitors coming over in two days. We also received nice flowers and souvenirs. Thank you everybody.

Asahikawa newspaper came to interview for this interview. I have posted pictures of all the staff in the April 3 issue.

From now on Asahikawa Ride is a real start. The staff will do their best to aim for guest house as loved by travelers as well as locals.







閲覧数:169回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page