top of page
  • 執筆者の写真Tetsu

ラジオに出演しました! I appeared on the radio.

更新日:2018年5月7日

北海道、旭川のゲストハウス「アサヒカワライド」マネージャーのTetsuです。


旭川コミュニティ放送局、FMりべーるに出演しました。

毎週土曜午前放送の「フューチャードリーム」 の中の 『キャッチ・ザ・ストーリー ~つかめ!私の道~』 というコーナーです。

このコーナーは「自分の道を切り開くべくがんばっている人を応援していく」のがコンセプトで、私がこれからゲストハウスやアウトドアツーリズムに関する事業を始めていくということに興味を持っていただいたようで、出演させていただくこととなりました。

私が旭川に来た経緯や旭川の魅力、ゲストハウスを始めることとなった理由、リノベーションの話などをさせていただきました。

15分という短い時間の中ではお伝えるすることができなかったこともたくさんありました。

今後このブログや様々な形で色々とお伝えしていきたいと思います。

This is Tetsu, manager of "Asahikawa Ride" in Asahikawa, Hokkaido.


I appeared on FM radio. It is a program called "catch the story" broadcast every Saturday. The concept of this program is "to cheer for those who are working hard to open their way." As I started business related to guest house and outdoor tourism, I seem to have appeared in this program. I explained the reason why I came to Asahikawa, the charm of Asahikawa, the reason why I started a guest house, the story of renovation and so on. There were many things that I could not tell in a short time of 15 minutes. I would like to tell you various things in various ways from this blog in the future.



閲覧数:166回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page